Pickle Palace

Sunday Social at Pickle Palace

Location: Pickle Palace
101 1st Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 30 2024 to Sunday, August 25 2024

June

30

2024

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 30 to Sunday, August 25 2024
  • Sunday, July 28 to Sunday, September 22 2024
  • Sunday, August 4 to Sunday, September 29 2024
  • Sunday, August 11 to Sunday, October 6 2024
  • Sunday, August 18 to Sunday, October 13 2024
  • Sunday, August 25 to Sunday, October 20 2024

Sunday Social at Pickle Palace, social and open pickleball play for players of all levels.

Pickleball Sunday Social, every Sunday at Pickle Palace. $10 per person. Come solo or with friends and play!
Must be 18+, max of 12 players, two courts. Players assigned a starting court and move up or down based on match result. 
Questions? Email letsplay@playpicklepalace.com