Cedar Rapids Museum Of Art

Grant Wood Studio Free

Location: Grant Wood Studio
Time: 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
810 Second Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Save

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, May 25 2024

May

25

2024

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23

The Grant Wood Studio is open for visitors from noon-4pm with docent guided tours on the hour and half hour every weekend from now until the end of December. Come see the place where Grant Wood lived and painted some of his most famous masterpieces.
Please note that while the Armstrong Visitor Center is handicap accessible, the Studio is not.

The Grant Wood Studio is open for visitors from noon-4pm with docent guided tours on the hour and half hour every weekend from now until the end of December. Come see the place where Grant Wood lived and painted some of his most famous masterpieces.
Please note that while the Armstrong Visitor Center is handicap accessible, the Studio is not.