Cedar Rapids Museum Of Art

Free Summer Admission at the Cedar Rapids Museum of Art

Location: Cedar Rapids Museum of Art
Time: 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
410 Third Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Save

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, July 2 2024 to Sunday, September 1 2024

July

2

2024

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, July 2 to Sunday, September 1 2024
  • Wednesday, July 24 to Monday, September 23 2024
  • Friday, July 26 to Wednesday, September 25 2024
  • Sunday, July 28 to Friday, September 27 2024
  • Tuesday, July 30 to Sunday, September 29 2024
  • Wednesday, July 31 to Monday, September 30 2024
  • Friday, August 2 to Wednesday, October 2 2024
  • Sunday, August 4 to Friday, October 4 2024
  • Tuesday, August 6 to Sunday, October 6 2024
  • Wednesday, August 7 to Monday, October 7 2024

From July 2-September 1 admission is free at the Cedar Rapids Museum of Art!  Imaginative scavenger hunts for both kids and adults alike are available in the front lobby to enhance your experience. We have Enchroma color blind glasses available for both adults and children.  The CRMA wants to make sure that our entire community can enjoy art. Immerse yourself in art this summer! Generously sponsored by: CRBT, Transamerica, TrueNorth Insurance and UFG. Media sponsor: the Gazette.

From July 2-September 1 admission is free at the Cedar Rapids Museum of Art!  Imaginative scavenger hunts for both kids and adults alike are available in the front lobby to enhance your experience. We have Enchroma color blind glasses available for both adults and children.  The CRMA wants to make sure that our entire community can enjoy art. Immerse yourself in art this summer! Generously sponsored by: CRBT, Transamerica, TrueNorth Insurance and UFG. Media sponsor: the Gazette.