Pedaler’s Fork

TRIVIA NIGHT!!

Location: Pedaler' Fork
2010 Sylvia Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Save

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, June 2 2022 to Thursday, August 25 2022

June

2

2022

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 2 to Thursday, August 25 2022
  • Thursday, June 30 to Thursday, September 22 2022
  • Thursday, July 7 to Thursday, September 29 2022
  • Thursday, July 14 to Thursday, October 6 2022
  • Thursday, July 21 to Thursday, October 13 2022
  • Thursday, July 28 to Thursday, October 20 2022
  • Thursday, August 4 to Thursday, October 27 2022
  • Thursday, August 11 to Thursday, November 3 2022
  • Thursday, August 18 to Thursday, November 10 2022
  • Thursday, August 25 to Thursday, November 17 2022

Trivia Night with America’s Pub Quiz.

America's Pub Quiz will be hosting general pub trivia EVERY Thursday Night at Pedaler's Fork!
Free to Play!
Prizes ($40, $30, & $20 Gift Cards, Beers, Drinks, Shots!) Awarded!
8pm-10pm
Get here early to get a seat!