Newbo City Market Inc.

Thursday Night Trivia

Location: NewBo City Market
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
1100 3rd Street SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, December 8 2022

December

8

2022

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Thursday, January 5 2023
  • Thursday, January 12 2023
  • Thursday, January 19 2023
  • Thursday, January 26 2023
  • Thursday, February 2 2023
  • Thursday, February 9 2023

Thursday Night Trivia is one of NewBo City Market’s premier Fall/Winter entertainment events.

Join Christopher’s Bar Exam & NewBo City Market for two hours of the highest quality trivia!

Thursday Night Trivia is one of NewBo City Market's premier Fall/Winter entertainment events. Join Christopher's Bar Exam & NewBo City Market for two hours of the highest quality trivia! This weekly event will take place every Thursday night from September 8th, 2022 to April 27th, 2023 from 7-9pm. Winners will receive prizes of their choice throughout the evening. This game is Free to play with no registration required.