Orchestra Iowa

Orchestra Iowa Masterworks IV: RACH 3

Location: Paramount Theatre
Time: 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
123 3rd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Date: Saturday, April 2 2022


BRAHMS   Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68
RACHMANINOFF   Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 30
Joyce Yang, piano