The Old Creamery Theatre Company

Once a Ponzi Time

Location: The Old Creamery Theatre Main Stage
Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
39 38th Avenue
Amana, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 16 2019

June

16

2019

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 7

By Joe Foust.

Harold has helped his friends with their finances for years, but his pyramid scheme is starting to crumble... shady investments and double-dealing abound in this brand new fantastically funny financial farce!