The Old Creamery Theatre Company

Once a Ponzi Time

Location: The Old Creamery Theatre Main Stage
Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
39 38th Avenue
Amana, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, August 21 2019

August

21

2019

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 11

By Joe Foust.

Harold has helped his friends with their finances for years, but his pyramid scheme is starting to crumble... shady investments and double-dealing abound in this brand new fantastically funny financial farce!