Theatre Cedar Rapids

Mamma Mia! at TCR

Location: Theatre Cedar Rapids
Time: 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
102 3rd Street SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, June 30 2022

June

30

2022

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Friday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Friday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Friday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 21

A mother. A daughter. Three possible fathers! ABBA’s legendary hits – from “Super Trooper” to “Dancing Queen” – tell an infectious, feel-good story of a young woman’s search for her birth father as she prepares to walk down the aisle.

ABBA’s greatest hits are woven into this entertaining love story, making it the ultimate feel-good musical. A celebration of love, laughter, family and friendship, Mamma Mia! is exactly what the world needs right now. Get tickets today!