Cedar Rapids  Tourism Office

Lucky Cat Pub Trivia

Location: The Lucky Cat Comedy Club
Time: 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
301 2nd Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, August 21 2022

August

21

2022

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 23

Three rounds of ten questions each. One final question where you can wager any or all of your points.

Three rounds of ten questions each. One final question where you can wager any or all of your points. The thrill of competition. Our pub trivia has it all! Always free to play and always a little something for everyone - you never know where we’ll go with our questions!

No pre-registration is required; just show up and play!