Brucemore, National Historic Site And Cultural Center

Holiday Mansion Tours

Location: Brucemore, A National Trust Historic Site
Time: 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM
2160 Linden Dr Se
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, December 11 2019

December

11

2019

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26

Holiday Mansion Tours

During the holiday season, Brucemore is a sight to be seen. With thirteen trees and garlands galore, the mansion is decked out on all four floors. Visitors will enjoy the seasonal splendor of glowing trees, a dining room set for Christmas dinner, stunning mantel arrangements, the lush garland adornment of the grand staircase, and other seasonal cheer throughout the mansion. 

Visit www.brucemore.org for specific tour times.