Cedar Rapids  Tourism Office

Hiawatha Farmers Market

Location: Guthridge Park
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
N 10th Avenue and Lyndhurst Drive
Hiawatha, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, August 16 2020

August

16

2020

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Sunday, October 18

Hiawatha Farmers Market brings the taste of Iowa Producers to you.

Sundays 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: 10th Avenue parking lot of Guthridge Park
Market is held rain or shine.