Cedar Rapids  Tourism Office

Hiawatha Farmers Market

Location: Guthridge Park
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
N 10th Avenue and Lyndhurst Drive
Hiawatha, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 7 2020

June

7

2020

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Sunday, June 28
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Sunday, August 9

Hiawatha Farmers Market brings the taste of Iowa Producers to you.

Sundays 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: 10th Avenue parking lot of Guthridge Park
Market is held rain or shine.