Newbo City Market Inc.

Friday Night Bingo

Location: NewBo City Market
Time: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
1100 3rd Street SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, February 3 2023

February

3

2023

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 3
  • Friday, February 10
  • Friday, February 17
  • Friday, February 24
  • Friday, March 3
  • Friday, March 10
  • Friday, March 17
  • Friday, March 24
  • Friday, March 31
  • Friday, April 7

Friday Night Bingo is one of NewBo City Market’s premier Fall/Winter entertainment events.

Join us every Friday night from September 9th, 2022 to April 28th, 2023 from 6-7:30pm for Friday Night Bingo at NewBo City Market!

Friday Night Bingo is one of NewBo City Market's premier Fall/Winter entertainment events. Join us every Friday night from September 9th, 2022 to April 28th, 2023 from 6-7:30pm for Friday Night Bingo at NewBo City Market! Winners will receive a prize of their choice throughout the evening. ‚Äč This game is Free to play with no registration required. The first round starts at 6 p.m., but you can jump in anytime throughout.