Five Seasons Ski Team

Five Seasons Ski Team Show

Location: Ellis Park
Time: 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2021 Ellis Blvd NW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Save

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, June 20 2019

June

20

2019

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22

The Five Seasons Ski Team presents a stunning hour long waterski show, with daredevil jump acts including helicopters and flips, 50mph barefoot pyramids and much more.

The Five Seasons Ski Team presents a stunning hour long waterski show, with daredevil jump acts including helicopters and flips, 50mph
barefoot pyramids and much more. Watch as monster triple engined towboats pull world record level pyramids with 30 or more skiers. With 50 costumed performers, an award winning
announcer and rapid fire action these shows have been featured on ESPN and OLN television. Free shows every Thursday at 7 pm this summer at
Ellis Park, in Cedar Rapids, Iowa.