Bloomsbury Farm

Fall Festivals at Bloomsbury Farm

Location: Bloomsbury Farm
Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
3260 69th Street
Atikins, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, October 7 2022

October

7

2022

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Friday, October 28

Come out to Bloomsbury Farm to enjoy our Fall Festivals!

Come out to Bloomsbury Farm to enjoy our Fall Festivals! We are open Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays between September 16 and October 30th. With over 25 Fall Fun attractions, pumpkin patch, corn maze, and more... this is the perfect event to enjoy Fall!