Lindale Mall

Collins Road Farmers Market

Location: Lindale Mall
Time: 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
4444 1st Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Save

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, June 2 2020

June

2

2020

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, June 2
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Tuesday, June 16
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Tuesday, June 30
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Tuesday, August 4

Come on out to the Collins Road Farmers Market Every Tuesday May-September from 3-6pm.

Fresh produce, baked goods, jams, flowers, crafts, food, music, activities, & more! Free admission!
For vendor information email cullensvsfm@gmail.com