Brucemore, National Historic Site And Cultural Center

Brucemore Self-Guided Mansion Tour

Location: Brucemore
Time: 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
2160 Linden Drive SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Save

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, August 5 2021

August

5

2021

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Friday, August 20

Voted a top tourist attraction in the state of Iowa in 2020, you don’t want to miss this personal experience to step back in time!

Explore more than a century of Cedar Rapids history through the lives of the three families who called Brucemore home. Enjoy a self-guided tour of the first, second and third floors at your own pace. After your tour, visit the grounds at no additional cost.

Timed entry begins every 30 minutes. Advance tickets required - purchase yours today. Admission is $10 per adult and $5 per student.