Brucemore, National Historic Site And Cultural Center

Brucemore Mansion Tours

Location: Brucemore
Time: 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM
2160 Linden Drive SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, June 15 2019

June

15

2019

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 3

A visit to Brucemore explores more than 130 years of Eastern Iowa history.

On our standard tour, follow a guide through the Queen Anne mansion and investigate the art, furnishings, technology, architecture, surrounding landscape, and stories preserved at Brucemore. To view specific times for upcoming tour opportunities and admission pricing, visit https://www.brucemore.org/events/calendar/