Brucemore, National Historic Site And Cultural Center

A Brucemore Christmas: A Self-Guided Holiday Experience

Location: Brucemore
Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
2160 Linden Drive SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Visit our website Save

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 4 2022

December

4

2022

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 22

This self-guided tour of the mansion is sure to fill you with holiday cheer!

This self-guided tour of the mansion is sure to fill you with holiday cheer! Explore our award-winning holiday experience, complete with over a dozen dazzling Christmas trees, sparkling seasonal décor, and a peek into the holiday seasons of yore at Brucemore. Follow in the footsteps of the families of Brucemore as you wander through three floors history and holiday spirit. Holiday tours at Brucemore are a popular local tradition, and tickets sell fast! To purchase tickets, visit www.brucemore.org or call (319) 362 7375 and a staff member will assist you with your transaction. We can’t wait to celebrate Christmas at Brucemore with you!